Zespół Języka Angielskiego

        

 mgr Teresa Bernat- Chmielarska *  pokój nr 206 email: Teresa Bernat-Chmielarska@zut.edu.p

                                                                                     l

 mgr  Alina Doroch      pokój nr 207    email: Alina.Doroch@zut.edu.pl

 

 mgr  Iwona Drzeniecka   pokój nr 207 email: Iwona.Drzeniecka@zut.edu.pl

 

 mgr  Jacek Gosk    pokój nr 207    email :     Jacek.Gosk@zut.edu.pl

 

mgr  Ewa Dorota Koc   pokój nr 207   email :Dorota.Koc@zut.edu.pl

 

mgr Jolanta Koczalska  Pokój nr 203,207 email :   Jolanta.Koczalska@zut.edu.pl
 

mgr Anna Mik      pokój nr 207      email : Anna.Mik@zut.edu.pl

 

mgr  Andrzej Obstawski  pokój nr 205,203 email:Andrzej.Obstawski@zut.edu.pl

 

mgr Ewa Sobczak       pokój nr 206           email :Ewa.Sobczak@zut.edu.pl

 

mgr Joanna Sowińska- Dwornik pokój nr 207  email:   Sowinska-Dwornik@zut.edu.pl

 

mgr Marek Stelmaszczyk pokój nr 206  email   :Marek.Stelmaszczyk@zut.edu.pl

 

mgr Katarzyna Waligórska  pokój nr 206 email: Katarzyna.Waligorska@zut.edu.pl

 

mgr Anna Węglarek  pokój nr 207 email: Anna.Weglarek@zut.edu.pl

 

mgr Magdalena  Bukowiec- Borysowska pokój nr 207  email:  Magdalena.Bukowiec-Borysowska@zut.edu.pl

                                                             

mgr Alicja Grzywacz pokój nr 207    email :Alicja.Grzywacz@zut.edu.pl

 

mgr Bogdan Jadczak  pokój   nr 207     email : Bogdan .Jadczak@zut.edu.pl

 

mgr Marzena Kondyjowska –Dziechciarz pokój nr 207 email :Marzena.Kondyjowska-Dziechciarz@zut.edu.pl

                                                     

mgr Artur Lenart     pokój nr 207     email  :Artur.Lenart@zut.edu.pl

 

mgr Agnieszka  Makaś  pokój nr 207  email :  Agnieszka.Makas@zut.edu.pl

 

mgr Agnieszka Nowosad pokój nr 207 email:  Agnieszka.Nowosad@zut.edu.pl

 

mgr Krzysztof Potyrała pokój nr 207 email  : Krzysztof.Potyrala@zut.edu.pl

 

mgr Dominik Wolski, pokój nr 207    email  Dominik.Wolski@zut.edu.pl

 

mgr Sylwia Zawadzka pokój nr 207 email :  Sylwia.Zawadzka@zut.edu.pl

 

   *   nieobecny

 

Telefon do nauczycieli zespołu (091) 4494724